The Importance Of Having Good Credit

It's All About Him

A good friend of mine and me were talking about good credit and bad credit, and his thoughts on bad credit shocked me. He confided in me that he had terrible credit and he could not see paying some-one to fix his credit, his exact mindset was echoed in these words he shared with me. ” The good thing is that they can not lock you up for having bad credit”. As I work in credit repair I think back on what he said, and yes he is right they can not lock you up, however with all that being said repairing your credit is extremely important.

Once my friend found out that I worked in credit repair he asked me how much it would cost him to get his credit repaired. When I explained to him the cost and the work, he like a lot of people said it is too expensive…

View original post 283 more words

Leave a Reply

